Holly S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Warm, kind and nurturing pet lover and carer

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 75%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Holly
I have always had pets of my own ranging everywhere from cats and dogs to chickens and lambs!
I love every animal like they are my own and have experience fostering animals at home, caring for farm animals and dog-sitting.

I live in central Geelong with my 2 beautiful ginger cats Pablo and Marli. We have a cute little secure and private outside area and live within walking distance to both the Barwon River and the Waterfront/town!

I work as a bartender doing late night shifts so I generally have my days free and would love to fill my time caring for and hanging out with more beautiful animals as it warms my heart and makes me so happy!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Holly's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered