kai D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

optimistic and caring pet lover, (especially dogs!)

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About kai
I am a young uni student who has moved away from home, extremely deprived of pets :)
My first pet was adopted when I was four, (small dachshund) and my second at the age of 17, (large greyhound). I have also owned a rabbit and old cat when I was younger.
I have gained the experience of two daily walks to keep the pet in shape and mood/ energy levels stabilised, constant watering and recommended daily feeding, basic training with only positive reinforcement, care and affection, and playing with my dogs.
Although I don't own a car, my uni timetable leaves an availability of five whole days a week (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday), and am very willing to fulfil any requirements as possible to take care of your pet in Geelong!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
kai 's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available