Lauren R.

Fenced garden
Fully Vaccinated
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 64%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Lauren
I am a 28 year old lawyer working from home in the Geelong CBD.

I have owned every animal you can think of from dogs to ferrets and I have recently moved out on my own with my two babies, Muffin and Smoochie.

My family also owns Pawfect Pets in Geelong and love all animals of all shapes and sizes. This also means access to lots and lots of treats.

Can provide ongoing photos and updates of your fur babies upon request.

For house visits I am happy to take in the mail, put the bins out, water plants etc at no extra charge.

Backyard has 6 foot fencing.

No problem with cameras and cctv options within homes.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Nicole W.
House Visiting - Mar 10, 2022
Thank you Lauren for going above and beyond in looking after my pets.
Luke P.
Pet Hosting - Jan 8, 2022
Very friendly and passionate about caring for my cat, my cat was very relaxed when picked up. Highly recommend!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 77 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey