Amy J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog obsessed pet sitter 🤍

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Amy
I was a foster carer for a Melbourne based rescue for a few years. I have 2 family dogs who are moving to QLD with my mum so I am looking to care for others dogs as I won’t have any of my own around for the first time in my entire life, and love animals more than anything. My dogs sleep inside and I always make sure they are never left alone overnight.

I know after having friends look after my dogs while I was away how important it is that someone is there to genuinely love and care for them while their family is away and to make sure they’re being as well looked after as they usually would be.

I do work full time 8-5.30 Monday to Friday so wouldn’t be suited to care for any dogs who struggle being left alone for these periods.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amy's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Georgina B.
Pet Sitting - Jul 18, 2022
Amy did a great job looking after our pup Luther
Aly S.
Pet Hosting - Jun 5, 2022
Amy was fantastic 💖 Highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey