Folabomi (Fola)

Folabomi (Fola) S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

Dog lover far from home with care to spare

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Folabomi (Fola)
Hello, please call me Fola!
I'm a third-year medical student who's international and missing my furry loves back home. I'm hoping to get the chance to shower that love wherever else it's needed.
We have had 6 dogs pass through my home in my lifetime so I know a thing or two mostly about dogs but I'm very willing to learn new ways to love our animal family members. I know every home and fur (or feather) baby is different so don't hesitate to tell me exactly how you like things done when it comes to your four (or 2 or 3) legged friend.
I'm close to the Geelong Waterfront and 2 parks so there are some lovely places for me and your fur baby to explore if outdoor pursuits are something you require.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Folabomi (Fola)'s Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Callum H.
House Visiting - Jul 3, 2022
Thanks Fola!
Andrea L.
Pet Sitting - Jun 14, 2022
Thanks for looking after our fur babies and leaving the house tidy. Appreciate the communication and photos too.
Georgina B.
Pet Sitting - May 9, 2022
Fola was amazing looking after our pup and house for the weekend, wouldn’t hesitate having her over again :)
Alexandra S.
Pet Sitting - May 1, 2022
Fola was great throughout the two nights see stayed over with our pugs. Our pugs and house were very well looked after. Excellent communication, very responsible, and our puggies were very happy to spend time with her. Would highly recommend and would be very happy to have her puppy sit again the next time we go away.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available