iarin

iarin m.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Friendly dog walker and sitter Geelong West :)

1 repeat guest
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About iarin
I'm a 30-year-old Brazilian who's just finished a PhD in Environmental Engineering down under in Melbourne, and now I've traded the city life for the laid-back charm of Geelong.

Unfortunately, my family's beloved Golden Retriever, Enzo, passed away two years ago, creating a void in my life. I truly miss the joy and connection that comes from being around these little fur angles.

I am more than willing to offer my help and, truth be told, I'm nearly tempted to pay for the privilege of looking after other people's dogs. I consider myself a responsible and affectionate individual, and there's nothing I enjoy more than rolling around on the floor and having a blast with our four-legged friends. Your dog's happiness and well-being are my top priorities, and I would cherish the opportunity to spend time with them. Cheers :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
iarin's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 23 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available