Kirsty C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Energetic Dog Lover

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 38%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Kirsty
I am a dog lover and have had dogs my entire life. I'm originally from the Yarra Valley where I've been dog sitting and dog walking since I was a teenager. I'm new to the Geelong area and am looking forward to meeting some new dogs down this way, whether it's taking them for a nice long run or just topping up their dinner and giving them some love.

In Geelong I work on Packington Street at Sodi Cafe. I may have made you a delicious coffee. The barista job gives me plenty of time in the afternoon for dog walks or evening care.

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kirsty's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey