Kyle

Kyle D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and friendly pet lovers

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Kyle
We are a mother and son team who love dogs! As my son is 17 i will be vouching for him to walk and pet sit with my permission.

We own two golden retrievers there names are Muffin (4) and Jenny (14) who live with us with a cat name Juliet (14).

Am able to walk two dogs at a time as have been experienced with walking my neighbors two dogs, one large and one small, for over 3 years now. Also have had to occasionally feed them from time to time and have never had any problems with either activities.

I am reliable and am sure to respond to any questions or queries within a couple of hours, if not less.

Will take any jobs around the Hobart, eastern shore and western shore area or a 50km radius around Hobart CBD.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kyle's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available