Emily M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fenced garden
Police Check
Administering medication
Winter Badge

Parks and Pats, Walks and Wags!

4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Emily
Hi, I'm Emily!
I have experience looking after dogs, puppies, cats, kittens, birds, rabbits and pocket pets. I love animals have built up a great rapport with people I currently petsit for.

In the past I have pet hosted at my residence as I know all the local hotspots for example (local walking routes and parks great for dogs). However I am also willing to look after your pets in your home as I understand, separation anxiety and the importance of a familiar environment. (edit: I am only offering pet sitting services at the moment, message me for any enquiries).

I work four days a week as a Nurse and have flexible work hours. I am reliable and spend most of my time either cooking , doing Uni work, or out in the garden. I often have my parents dog Charlie as a companion and he just LOVES the Cafe High Life, and getting out and about, so he's usually sitting on his lead ready to go if he sees me put shoes on.

Please contact me for any information as I am an open book and would love to take care of and spend time with your pets!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
4 reviews
Caroline M.
Pet Hosting - Jun 11, 2019
Our dog had a great stay. Thanks Emily..
Marie K.
Pet Hosting - Jun 2, 2019
Millie looked very comfortable and warm at Emily's house and it was very reassuring to receive some photos while I was away. I would definitely book Emily again should I need a dog sitter in future.
Katelyn B.
Pet Hosting - May 25, 2019
Emily was flexible and accepting of our last minute booking. My two dogs appeared well cared for. Emily sent photos of them during the day and they enjoyed a walk at the park. Would recommend Emily as a sitter
Gabi H.
Pet Sitting - May 23, 2019
Emily was great. Very accommodating and flexible. Our dog Wombat seemed to have great time while we were gone. Would recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 26 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 4 / journey
Emergency Transport