Hannah S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

29 year old animal lover - active, reliable and caring.

3 repeat guests
19 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Hannah
Working professional female. I’m active, honest, caring and reliable. First time in 29 years without a pet, resulting in a lot of love to give.

Rest assured that your dog(s) will be treated like part of the family.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
19 reviews
Sophie T.
Pet Hosting - Dec 9, 2019
Hannah was amazing. We got regular photos of both dogs and she liased with us regarding any concerns with them. Would highly recommend
Jenny O.
Pet Hosting - Nov 23, 2019
Fantastic, caring person. Bear was so happy when we picked him up. Would book Hamnah again without hesitation.
Thomas J.
Pet Hosting - Nov 10, 2019
Hannah was an amazing host as usual! Highly recommend.
Berta C.
Pet Hosting - Nov 3, 2019
Hannah was fantastic. Super friendly, kept us updated and took great care of Cooper.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey