Georgi

Georgi B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden
Police Check

Gerringong Pet Accommodation and In Home Services.

20 reviews
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Georgi
I have never been without at least 1 pet. Even in the inner city I had 2 dogs a duck and 2 chickens.
I have since boarded many dogs over time and feel I have that touch and experience to be able to keep your pet relaxed and safe.
I aim to meet different doggies needs to make them feel safe and happy, some fret, some need exercise, some need a quiet space from other dogs. The service is personal, small scale, professional, loving ,caring and many doggies are returning for another stay. Daycare is also welcomed for lonely pets. pooches will experience a summer camp feel when they come to stay.
They stay in or around the wooden cabin or the large shed fitted out with TV , Lounges, Lighting , toys, beds and individual areas. Located on 2 acres of fenced parkland grounds set up for dogs conveniently in Gerringong I provide dogs with short or long stays.
The wood cabin 7 x 3 m is fitted out to feel like home.This is set amongst shady trees and enclosed with a pet secure yard located across from the house.
Dogs are incorporated and treated like part of our family. We interact and sit with them ,we spend time with them and they can roam freely if they are safe to do so near the house and play with other dogs. We have onsite vets in case of emergency and 24 hour local vet services. Home services are also available in Gerringong /Gerroa.
...
success
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgi's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Rusty
3 years old
American Bully, Boxer
Boof
3 years old
St. Bernard
Lilly
1 year old
Jack Russell Terrier
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
20 reviews
Jaime W.
Pet Day Care - Mar 9, 2019
Happy friendly service at very short notice.
Reanna S.
Pet Hosting - Mar 2, 2019
Great sitter. Pepper loved her stay!
Jocelyn B.
Pet Hosting - Feb 11, 2019
Coby had a great time and is very sleepy today.
Jocelyn B.
Pet Hosting - Feb 4, 2019
Always great
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 37 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 53 / session
Dog Training
$ 42 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 40 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...