Takeyah

Takeyah D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Bubbly & Dynamic Animal Lover!

13 repeat guests
60 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 14 minutes ago
About Takeyah
I am a 21 year old bubbly and dynamic individual with a passion for animals, I have a Certificate II in Animal Studies and Certificate III in Companion Animals. I have volunteered at RSPCA, Katoomba for 2 years and 1 year at Oakvale Wildlife Farm at Salt Ash. I have pet sat for my neighbours and friends and have received great feedback from doing so! I am excited to put my experience to good use!! (:...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Takeyah's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
60 reviews
Renae Y.
Pet Day Care - May 7, 2021
Takeyah was wonderful again! We’d have her back anytime!
Emma W.
House Visiting - May 6, 2021
thanks Heaps
Aleksandar M.
Pet Day Care - May 5, 2021
My dog couldn't be happier! Thank you!
Danielle A.
Pet Day Care - Apr 30, 2021
Will definitely being using Takeyah again, punctual and high awareness and willingness to not only do right by Amira but my partner and I as her owners also :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available