montana M.
gillieston heights , New South Wales
Service Description
Im friendly Outgoing Nice Caring And i have lots of fun with all animals. I have Experience with: Dogs Cats calves Rats Turtles snakes Horses Pigeons Frogs Chickens Ducks Fish Your pets will be loved unconditionally by me and they will get spoilt rotten.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$50 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Bailey and Mia were very happy upon our return, Montana took very good care of our pooches ?
Pet Sitting | May 15, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
montana M.
montana M.
I absolutely LOVE all animals. I have loads of experience with all sorts of animals ranging from: dogs, cats, horses, snakes, guinea pigs, rats, ferrets, fish, frogs, turtles, chickens, ducks, geese, pigeons etc. I currently have a pet rat named Stewart little, who has an amazing character.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in gillieston heights


45% Complete