Michelle

Michelle K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring & Reliable Pet Carer

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Michelle
I have two young children and we all love pets :two_hearts:

I‘m especially a lover of cats and dogs! I can also help with guinea pigs, rabbits, fish or any other domestic animal That you can think of.

I’ve had fur babies in my life for longer than I can remember and know how much of a worry it can be when you are away from home.

Let me help take away that worry by looking after your fur babies just as I would my own.

I will follow your instructions and your pets will be very well cared for. I will also send a daily update which includes photos and updates of your fur babies.

I can go to your home any time during the day and I will feed, chat and pat your pet. I will stay with your pets for a while so that they don’t feel lonely. I also have an optini add on to take them for a walk.

I can currently take on regular clients that may need that daily visit to help with separation anxiety.

I will also make sure your house is locked up safe and securely. I can bring in your mail (or even the junk mail that everyone loves to receive).

If you have any questions or special requests for your pet, please send me an inbox. I would love to care for your fur baby and make your holiday or time away that much easier and stress free.

Thank you ;)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Bella
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...