Denise

Denise G.

Fully Vaccinated
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring Dog Lover, Fully Vaccinated

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 78%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Denise
Hi guys,

About me:
I am a fun and caring dog lover, looking to help you take care of your doggos. I have always wanted a pet dog, but when living at home, I couldn't have one due to my parents' allergies. Now that I'm living alone, I thought petsitting would give me the best opportunity to have fun and care for doggos like they are my own. Before the pandemic, I used to be a babysitter, which was a really fun experience for me as I got to care for and play with the children. Whilst babysitting, I was often also tasked with taking care of their dogs. This has given me some experience with walking, feeding, caring for and overall having lots of fun with doggos.

My apartment:
I currently live in an appartment with my boyfriend who grew up caring for a labrador. My apartment has a small balcony (safe for dogs, I have attached a photo) and spacious living room which doggos can play in. Pets can also sleep in the living room, but I am open to discussing other sleeping arrangements that best suit your pet.

My availability and services:
I am a university student having online classes at the moment, so I am able to supervise guest pets 24/7. I have plenty of time to go on walks and play with the doggos. I am available to bring the pets on walks every morning and/or evening everyday, for any period that would best suit your dog. I can board a maximum of 2 dogs at the same time, having regard to the space available. My top priority is to ensure that any dog that I supervise is comfortable in my home.

Can't wait to hear from you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Denise's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Sophie K.
Pet Day Care - May 17, 2022
Wonderful!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available