Emily H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving Dog Walker In Glebe

3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Emily
It's pretty safe to say that I'm absolutely in the throes of dog-fever 200% of the time. Although I'm a sucker for dogs of all shapes and sizes, I'm a lover of all animals. From completing my high school work experience at Taronga Zoo in Sydney working with Gorillas, Chimps & Zebras, through to cat-sitting for my good friends. ...
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
3 reviews
Greer C.
Dog Walking - Sep 15, 2017
Great job Emily!
Greer C.
Dog Walking - Aug 16, 2017
Emily has been walking my dog twice a week. She is always punctual and our dog loves her. Thanks Emily!!
Paris D.
House Visiting - Jul 16, 2017
Did a lovely job both our pets were taken care of and we received lovely photos everyday ! thank you so much
Dom A.
May 3, 2017
I have known Em for many years, and in these years I have seen her compassion and care for her own pet, as well as my own. She is a caring person, who understands the needs of animals and how to care for them to ensure they are healthy physically, as well as mentally. In the years I have known her, she has assisted many friends and family in pet-sitting, for both dogs and cats, as well as caring for her own dog at the same time. She enjoys the company of animals, and it is clear to me that one of her great passions is caring for and being responsible for pets, being her own or others. I am sure without any doubt that Em could care for your pet, and provide it with all it needs, as well as she would for her own.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available