Jessica

Jessica S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Glebe cares Paul and Jess

29 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Jessica
Hey guys,

We are a fun, pet loving and reliable young couple ready to help you out. Paul and I live in a beautiful apartment near the Glebe foreshore however, due to apartment restrictions we are unable to have pets of our own.... yet! So in the meantime we would love to look after your pets while you escape the busy city.

Between the two of us we can offer 24hr care every Saturday and Sunday. Fridays we work from 9-5pm so Thursdays drop offs after 7:30pm are suitable as well as Friday mornings before 8am. Please note this means your dog will be home alone from 9-5pm while we are at work so please only book if this is normal for them, otherwise we are home from 5:30pm on Friday evenings.

For Sunday night bookings pick up can either be Monday morning before 9am or Monday night after 6pm. I work 10-5pm on Mondays and will make sure they are well walked before work if staying the day inside.

We are located right next to the Glebe foreshore which is a great doggie friendly parkland, this is where we would spend most of our day either running, walking, playing games and hanging out depending on your dogs fitness levels.

Your pets will have a great time while in our care and I would be super happy to send photos, videos and updates.

**Please note as we live in a one-bedroom apartment with a small balcony we will only accept toilet trained and apartment friendly pooches**
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat18 repeat stays
29 reviews
Anastasia S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 20, 2019
Chino was having so much fun he wanted to stay an extra night! Thank you again Jess & Paul you guys are amazing, couldnt recommend enough
Anastasia S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 20, 2019
Chino spent another weekend snuggled up with Jess and Paul! He had another wonderful stay and cannot wait to come back
Michelle V.
Pet Hosting - Jan 14, 2019
Thanks Jessica.Saffie came home tired and happy from her weekend with you We knew shewas in excellenthands.M
Anastasia S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2019
Chino had a wonderful weekend with Jess & Paul, it was so lovley to know he was in good hands while I was away! I know Chino is already looking forward to the next time he visits. Thanks again guys!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 30 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / session
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...