Lara E.

Trustworthy and passionate animal lover for you !

7 reviews
Response rate: 94%
About Lara
Hey there!
I am Lara, 21 years old student in Marketing.
I grew up surrounded by cats and today, I own 3 adorable cats. Since my brother was allergic to dogs, we couldn't have one at home but anytime I saw one in the street, at a friend's home I couldn't resist to stop by and pet them. I also had in the past 3 cute little guinea pigs and 2 rabbits. I am a real passionate !
I will take care of your animals and make sure they are always safe and having fun if you choose me as a pet sitter :)

Please contact me for more details!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lara's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
7 reviews
Stephanie C.
Pet Sitting - Jul 29, 2016
Thank you again Lara for taking such good care of Mochi!
Megan L.
Pet Sitting - Jul 27, 2016
Ellie loved having Lara hang with her during the day while I was at work. Will definitely use her again :)
Andrea W.
Pet Sitting - Jul 25, 2016
Highly recommend Lara - she's just lovely and the boys were obviously so well looked after. Lara sent updates and was really quick to respond to messages, I'm very grateful to her for doing such a great job and allowing us a worry-free holiday.
Stephanie C.
House Visiting - Jul 10, 2016
Came home to a very happy cat! Thank you Lara for taking such good care of Mochi whilst I was away, and for the gorgeous photos. I met Lara prior to my trip away and was very impressed by her friendly and mature nature; I had no concerns leaving my Mochi in her care.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available