Natalie

Natalie L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check
Christmas Badge

Animal lover, enthusiastic, trustworthy (Glebe and surrounds)

6 repeat guests
34 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Natalie
Hi, my name is Natalie and I live in Glebe. I am a university student who absolutely love spending time with animals especially dogs.

I have had experience over the years looking after pets especially dogs. I have a poodle back home and previously worked in a pet grooming shop so I have a lot of experience with all kinds of pets.

I love animals and I will definetly try to do my best to take care of your pet.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
34 reviews
Ruth G.
Dog Walking - Oct 15, 2020
Great service and communication, thanks Natalie!
Yuyu M.
Pet Sitting - Oct 12, 2020
Natalie was the best and very attentive to my furry baby. High recommend her and will have her again looking after my dog in the future.
Gemma M.
House Visiting - Oct 9, 2020
Thankyou so much, Natalie was great!
Andrea E.
House Visiting - Oct 5, 2020
Great! Natalie took good care of our cat while we were away, really appreciated all the pics! Thanks
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 48 / day
House Visiting
$ 18 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available