Lee

Lee F.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Would love to help if I can :)

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Lee
Hey there,

I'm Lee, 30 years old and I've moved down in the last month's to be with my family. Looking for some more casual work hours throughout the week while studying teaching online after working as a movement development coach in Melbourne. I live really centrally (near Officeworks, Glebe), grew up in countryside NSW before living overseas for many years, and had pets most of my life.

I'm responsible, very friendly and great with animals/kids! :) Would be happy to help in any way I can.

Feel free to enquire at least, still working out what a decent rate is...
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 1 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available