Angel

Angel P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Ambassador
Fully Vaccinated

Responsible, caring pet sitter who loves fur babies!!

4 repeat guests
21 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Angel
**My dog phoebe is currently away, staying with my sister.**

Hello!

I care and love your pets as my own.
I have experience with dogs since I was little. I am obsessed with all kinds of animals. I consider myself friendly, punctual, reliable and caring person. I am currently working from home, so I am 24-7 available for your fur buddies.

I have a fur baby named Phoebe, 7 year-old , adorable bichon cross poodle. She is gentle, cheeky and lovely dog. She is energetic and love fetching! We also have an one year old cat, Bobo, who is happy to be around dogs, super calm and friendly.

I am from HongKong and has been in Australia for ten+ years.
I stay in an apartment and have a fully fenced balcony.
There are lots of parks around my neighbourhood and I walk my dog and your dog regularly to make sure they have a proper exercise time.

I will update you with daily photos of your furry buddy while you are away. So don't worry and I will rest assure you - your fur baby is with good and safe hands with me. As a pet sitter, I look after them with HIGH quality CARE and LOTS OF LOVE.

Look forward to taking care of your little mates!

Please read the following:
Hosting overnight up to 24 hours - $80
Day Care up to 10 hours - $60

e.g. 30 hour overnight stay, from midday until 6pm the next day.

In this scenario, the Owner would book One Overnight Stay plus One Day Care.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Angel's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
Leens B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 13, 2022
Angel was really lovely and caring with Chester. And she helped me calm down as a new dog parent leaving him with a sitter. Chester stayed 5 nights and came home happy. Thank you 🙏
Zhongping G.
Pet Hosting - May 21, 2022
This is my first dog sitting experience (3nights). I was worried about my dog not getting used to be looked after by new people. However, Angel is so caring and my dog loves her too. I received updates of my dog from time to time and I could enjoy my own trip too! Best pet hosting! I will definately come back! High recommended! Thank you Angel!
Jessie C.
Pet Hosting - May 18, 2022
Max had another great stay with Angel! He is always so well taken care off 😊
Jessie C.
Pet Hosting - May 12, 2022
Max had another wonderful stay with Angel!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 88 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 88 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 66 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available