Daisy

Daisy K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Trustworthy animal lover offering walking & minding from Glen Iris

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Daisy
Hi, I’m Daisy and I am a 30 y.o. animal lover living in Glen Iris, and would love to take care of your special fur baby.

I grew with many different animals in my family home (birds, chickens, ducks, rabbits, dogs, cats, even a frog!) so I have experience in caring for many different pets. I have my own beautiful big cat at home, and my partner's Cavalier. I am definitely a cat lover, but adore dogs too!
I’d be happy to walk your furry friend when required and if you go on holiday, stop by to give them food and some love & cuddles before or after work. I am able to spend a lot more time with your fur baby on weekends.

I can accommodate walking 2 dogs if they're not too big, otherwise my partner can assist me with walking two larger dogs so that is no issue. If you have one large dog who is difficult on a leash, please let me know prior :)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Daisy's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Matthew S.
House Visiting - Aug 24, 2019
Very caring towards my situation and my 2 pets
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available