Emily

Emily D.

Pet lover

14 reviews
Response rate: 63%
About Emily
22 year old who is currently studying at Deakin university and do casual work, Have a dog of my own his name is ed and he is 5 years old, family love looking after other dogs too, loving family and walk my dog everyday. Someone is always home so your pet will not get lonely. Can cater to your dogs need and will make sure their routine is not disrupted whilst you are away. ...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily 's Home
success
Type: House
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Ed
5 years old
Papillon, Poodle
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
14 reviews
Alan F.
Pet Hosting - Jan 8, 2017
Emily and family were FANTASTIC with our Sooty. Definitely ask Emily again and recommend to others.
Jillian O.
Pet Hosting - Nov 1, 2016
Emily did a great job with our 5month old cavoodle. It was his first time away from us. She looked after Milo for 5 days / 4 nights. Emily kept us updated on his visit. Milo was so happy and really enjoyed his visit. Would definitely recommend Emily.
Simone W.
Pet Hosting - Sep 26, 2016
Emily was fantastic with our puppy Finley. It was his first time away from home and he appeared to be having a wonderful time in Emily's care as displayed by the photo updates we received regularly. He got lots of attention. Would highly recommend Emily.
Nicholas O.
House Visiting - Jun 15, 2016
Thanks again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / session
House Visiting
$ 32 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...