Jasmine

Jasmine W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and loving pet sitter to mind your fur babies

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 58%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Jasmine
I’m a fur baby lover and full time online University student studying from home. I’d love to walk/care for your fur babies whilst you’re working or away. I have a small cocker spaniel who absolutely loves other dogs and needs some friends! We can't afford to bring another dog into our family just yet so we would love for your doggies to come and be a temporary part of our furr family. Please reach out if you’d like my services. I can’t wait to make some new four legged friends ❤️...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available