Kavindya

Kavindya L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, loving and caring paw-friend for your fur baby!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 81%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Kavindya
I am a huge animal lover based in Glen Iris, Melbourne. Currently I'm engaged as a full time student at Monash University. As a student, apart from attending lectures, I'm mostly at home so I can take care of and give lots of attention to your fur baby!

I am living in an apartment with my roommate who absolutely adores animals as well. We're both looking forward to look after adorable fur babies as we miss our fur babies back home so much!

Having grown up in a home surrounded by animals, there was never a point in my life that we didn't have a rescued fur pet at home. So naturally, I have experience taking care of dogs and cats for more than 8 years, having 3 dogs and 2 cats back at home as well as volunteering for animal shelters as a Foster carer and an assistant. I can provide lots of love and attention to your pet in your absence. I have experience with giving showers and grooming, and taking care of your pet's needs. I have had experience handling senior dogs with medical requirements, so I am not easily shocked or disgusted, and am able to handle stressful situations well. I also have access to a car in any case of emergency as well as quick access to the nearest part.

And last but not least, I am super excited and absolutely looking forward to meeting your fur baby!!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kavindya's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available