Lady

Lady D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Your reliable and affordable pet sitter :)

2 repeat guests
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Lady
Hi there!

My name is Lady and I have a pet named Brover. We would love to help you out in any way we can!


I own small to large breed dogs back in my home country.
(Husky, rottweiler, pitbull, german shepherd)

Moved to australia and living in an apartment, i am only allowed to have small breeds. :)

We have daily walks everyday morning and park visits in the afternoon 3x a week.

The apartment has a good security and a 5 minute walk to an off leash park.

I would love to care for your pets just like my own. :)

+ Brover can have a play date :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lady's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
.
Apr 26, 2021
Lady and her partner have been so warm and welcoming with Ruby, and she loves her playdates with Brover ☺️ We highly recommend Lady and feel completely confident entrusting her with the care of our furbaby
Maca E.
Pet Day Care - Apr 16, 2021
Great hosters! Rocky absolutely loooooves them 🐶❤️
VERONICA C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 9, 2021
Bailey was very happy with Lady! Loved that she always send photos of Bailey. Will surely book her in the future.
Maca E.
Pet Day Care - Mar 31, 2021
Lady and her partner were absolutely lovely with Rocky! He was very happy when I picked him up.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available