Cassandra

Cassandra W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring for pets in our family home

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Cassandra
Hi there,
My family and I are offering dog boarding and doggy day care at our home in Glen Waverley! We want to provide your pet with an enjoyable holiday while you are away relaxing on your own holiday.

A little bit about me: I have loved animals all my life and am currenly studying to be a vet at University. I have owned various pets throughout my life including rabbits, guinea pigs and a dog. While I was in high school I volunteered at the RSPCA for 2 years, working with many dogs with different personalities, so I am confident in handling dogs of all shapes and sizes.

My family: My mum Pauline is also a dog lover and previously owned a shih tzu, which sadly passed away at the age of 14 when I was young. My mum is astay at home mum, so your pet will always have company. I also have a younger brother Zachery who is currently in year 11. His elderly rabbit Angus recenly passed away so he would be very happy to welcome another pet to our home for him to spend time with.

Our pets: Last year my family was very lucky to welcome a new family member, Bailey. Bailey is a very spoilt female cavoodle who lives indoors. Bailey loves other dogs and would enjoy having another dog to play with at home. We also have a 5 year old mini lop rabbit smokey, who is not a huge fan of dogs, and lives outdoors.

Our home: We live in a 4 bedroom house with a reasonable sized backyard. There is a leash free oval right over the back fence, so you can be sure your dog will get plenty of excersize and socialization. I have added a few pictures of our home above!

Our services: We will ensure your dog goes on at least two walks a day, and on weekends we may even take your dog on day trips or to dog parks. I will also offer grooming and bathing when required. While you are away I will send regular updates and pictures of your dog so you can have peace of mind that your dog is happy and comfortable.

If you are considering leaving your dog with us I would encourage you to pay our home a visit to ensure it is a suitable fit for your pet. We are happy to take on small or medium sized dogs that are either indoor or outdoor dogs. When dropping off you dog please bring proof of vaccinations, as well as their food, bed and anything else they require! We look forward to meeting your beautiful fur children :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cassandra's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Bailey
1 year old
Cavoodle
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...