Imeia

Imeia T.

Identity Verification
Police Check
Online Training
Pet Sitter of the Month

Pet lover in eastern suburbs Melbourne (Glen Waverley)

29 repeat guests
242 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About Imeia
Family of four loves to take care of your pets when you are away. I am a full time home maker so i am home most of the time. We have 2 primary schools boys who are animal lover as well. We adopted 2 dogs, Bonnie who is a 17 years old Maltese (she had pass :( ) and Bubble 6 years old spooddle. Both of them are indoor dogs, but we have a secured backyard for them to roam around. I grow up with pets. And we live across huge park (unleashed park ) and a vet is just around the corner if pet needs any medical emergency. I will keep you updated of your pets via email or any social media of your preference. Feel free to drop me email if you have any queries. I will walk your dogs daily (weather permitting)...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Imeia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
242 reviews
Rowie J.
Pet Hosting - Jul 13, 2021
This was a long stay - and we missed Murphy so much while we were on our honeymoon. I totally trusted that he would be happy and well looked after with Imeia and her family :) Thanks for the photos and videos. We are so grateful xx
Jane L.
Pet Hosting - Jul 8, 2021
Great as always!
Rowie J.
Pet Hosting - Jun 28, 2021
Murphy gets so excited to stay with you!! I loved the photos and videos of him playing with the other dogs! Thank you for looking after him so well :)
.
Jun 20, 2021
Thank you! 😀😀😀
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available