James

James P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Responsible and Reliable Animal Lover

2 repeat guests
7 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About James
I have loved animals ever since I was a child. My first experience with pets have been three little hermit crabs I got while I was a toddler, and even then I took great care into them. Since then, my family and I have taken care of two dogs, and are thus well-experienced in caring for them in a loving environment. Unfortunately, I had to leave them in Korea with my relatives as the quarantine laws for Australia are very tough and I didn't want to have my loving pets go through such an ordeal, however, my love for caring animals have continued....
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
James's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Sheila N.
Pet Day Care - Mar 27, 2020
Thank you.
Sheila N.
Pet Day Care - Mar 26, 2020
Thank you so much for taking care of Genki. This has helped us go through our daily lives in the midst of a pandemic where juggling with family and working from home slightly better. Stay safe!
Edit M.
Pet Day Care - Mar 15, 2020
Fantastic . Taz wags her tail & gets so excited going down the drive way .. she’s always so happy .. James & family are fantastic .. such great socialisation for a puppy. 6stars
Edit M.
Pet Day Care - Mar 6, 2020
Amazing - you looked after my little girl with such compassion & respect .. thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available