Jessica and Juli

Jessica and Juli S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Christmas Badge

Loving Pet Carer with a Pawfect Pet Paradise Home

1 repeat guest
10 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Jessica and Juli
My name is Jessica - a dog lover who is passionate about animal welfare.

Despite not owning a pet myself, I am very familiar with taking care of animals having looked after my friend's pets in the past - including rabbits, fish, dogs and cats. In my spare time, I love reading up about animals and learning more about their behaviourisms - weird hobby I know!

During my spare time, I volunteer at Pet Havens Shelter through walking the dogs and giving the animals there some much needed love and attention. I have had experience with various dog breeds including the following:

- Pomeranian/Chihuahua
- Maltese
- Shih tzu
- Cavoodle
- Staffy
- Kelpie
- Bull Arab

I am able to provide dog walking and pet sitting services. My house offers a medium-sized,well-fenced backyard (where your pet can do zoomies in) and comfortable indoor areas (for some snuggling/stress relief). Regarding dog walking, I can offer walks for up to an hour and depending on my schedule, I can offer multiple walks a day. At the moment, I work full-time and am home often otherwise. My mum is a stay-at-home mum and absolutely loves every doggy guest – she has been my dogsitting partner since day 1. Thus, my mum is the primary caretaker during weekdays whereas I will be the main caretaker during nights/weekends.

Guest pets can sleep either in the spare bathroom/bedroom or laundry. It is my goal to give the best possible service and experience to both you and your pet.

In general, my mum and I are extremely reliable and friendly people. We understand how it may be stressful/worrying to be separated from your loved one, so we will ensure regular updates and lovely pictures of your pet. So, what are you waiting for? If you are looking for an enthusiastic and cooperative dog carer, you have found the right people!

**Please note: we generally accept multiple bookings that may overlap. We usually take care of 2-4 dogs at a time (including daycare)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica and Juli's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Anne M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 23, 2020
Jess and Juli did an amazing job taking care of our dogs. They came home happy as :-)
Sherene F.
Pet Hosting - Mar 13, 2020
A big thank you to Jessica & Juli for taking good care for my baby. A special thanks to Juli being so caring, fun, loving to my baby❤️. Juli sent me regular update, it gave me 100% piece of mind. 👍 Highly recommeded!
Priya M.
Pet Day Care - Jan 19, 2020
Thank you so much once again Jess! Bingo really loves you - we are so happy that we can send him over to you and be sure that you will look after him very well:)
phoebe P.
Pet Hosting - Jan 15, 2020
jess was super caring and sweet, sent us daily updates, and took really good care of our 5 month year old puppy despite being quite difficult at times! would highly recommend her:) thank you so much once again 🥰
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 19 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available