Jak

Jak J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lovers with lots of experience

4 repeat guests
31 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Jak
Both my partner Lauren and I are animal lovers and have grown up with animals all our lives. I grew up on a small farm in Esperance and had cows, chickens, and a dog, and she’s had chickens & a dog. We've always loved having animals around but our desire to travel means we can't commit to having an animal full time for ourselves just yet. As there's two of us living at home one of us is always home to give our foster pet(s) care all day. We live in Glendalough and are very flexible when it comes to animal types....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jak's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
31 reviews
Emily W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 18, 2022
My dogs had a wonderful stay with Jak. Thanks for looking after them!
Ethan E.
Pet Hosting - Jun 12, 2022
Thanks guys! Really appreciate it very professional 😁
Emily C.
Pet Hosting - May 22, 2022
Frank had a great time!
Stephen B.
Pet Hosting - May 15, 2022
Great host
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available