Rory

Rory B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, flexible and enthusiastic animal lover

17 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Rory
Hi, I'm Rory and I'm a full-time student, and a lover of all animals. Unfortunately, I haven't been able to find a place to live which allows me to have my own pets, :(. As such, the chance for me to help other people take care of their pets would basically be a dream come true. I grew up in a big family with literally dozens of dogs, ranging from poodles to great danes, multiple cats and even a few lizards and snakes around, so I have a great deal of experience with all breeds, sizes and temperaments. I have no allergies and I'm very flexible in regards to my hours as my degree is by correspondence. I'm also quite fit and active and can handle any animal no matter how strong or hyperactive. If you're needing some help in or near the Glenelg area please let me know....
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rory's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat17 repeat stays
17 reviews
Alison Y.
Pet Day Care - Feb 14, 2019
Rory is awesome! I am so happy with the care he has provided to my pets. The text updates to let me lnow how things were going tbroughout the day were much apprrciated :-)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport
Not Available

loading...