Ange B.
glenelg east , South Australia
Service Description
Hey, I'm Ange and I'm a 21 year old psychology uni student. My whole life I have been brought up around animals and they have become my best friends and more importantly, part of my family! I believe that all pets should have the best life they possibly can and I think spending time with animals really makes their day :) That is why I have decided to take on this job, because I love the happiness that animals give me! I also have two gorgeous, beautiful dogs at home and a little kitty who is also adorable :) Please message me if you need any help looking after your pets - I would be honored to help!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$50 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$50 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ange B.
Ange B.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in glenelg east

Processing...

45% Complete