Emily V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Leave your pets in safe hands

3 repeat guests
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 11 minutes ago
About Emily
Hi! My name is Emily and I work from home full time. I have grown up with dogs at home and miss the company since moving into my own place. I am flexible for short notice requests.
I look forward to caring for your pets while you are away or am available mornings and evenings for dog walking when required.
Having your dog stay with me will provide ample walking opportunities, I am within close proximity to the beach, patawolonga and linear trail to provide variety on daily walks. There is a dog park near me as well. I also have a small enclosed yard for at home play time.
Cat and dog in photos are family pets, they do not stay with me.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Tracey W.
Pet Day Care - Jul 7, 2022
Thanks for caring for our cute puppy 🐶 at such short notice. It was much easier to relax knowing she was being cared for by you.
Laura D.
Pet Hosting - Jun 12, 2022
Great service, very happy with it.
Mark J.
Pet Hosting - Feb 24, 2022
Great service. Our young dog came home calm, healthy; and happy. Highly recommend.
Carla A.
Pet Day Care - Feb 15, 2022
Wally was happy and tired! Thanks Emily :)!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 66 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
$ 55 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey