Margo W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Buddy for your Buddy :)

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 16 hours ago
About Margo
Warm, caring and responsible 33 yr old :)
Originally Dutch, resided for the job. However, Australia is my homeland. Due to my job requirements I can't offer a pet of my own the best life it deserves. I am working as national coach for Australia which requires flexible hours, and normally ... travel.

If I could, I would give a hairy friend the best home. I am also aware that sometimes an extra hand can help and make such a difference. Would love to take care of your friend as it would be mine.

I raised our own dog in The Netherlands and was around pets all my life. Your instructions will help to make the time with your dog appropriate for sure.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Margo's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey