Natalie

Natalie P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication
Advanced Sitter Course
Fully Vaccinated

Vet Student and Animal Lover - Reliable and Professional

18 repeat guests
94 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Natalie
Hey there! I’m 22 years old and in my fourth year of the Bachelor of Veterinary Science/Veterinary Biology at CSU. I have been a professional pet sitter for over 4 years, and I am currently working as a nurse at a local vet clinic in Wagga. I’m an animal lover and have owned pets my whole life. I have extensive experience with all domestic pets and have additional animal handling and vet care skills through university and work. I have experience with a wide variety of pet personalities, particularly difficult or high maintenance dogs and cats.

I love being around animals, regardless of the job, and I will provide the best possible care for your pet while you’re away ☺️
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
94 reviews
Erin M.
House Visiting - Feb 4, 2024
Reliable and great service. Easy to organise with and a great personality
Sarah B.
House Visiting - Jan 4, 2024
Reliable and kind
Sarah B.
House Visiting - Dec 13, 2023
Amazing, as usual!
Sue S.
House Visiting - Dec 13, 2023
Nat was friendly and reliable. Would definitely book again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 84 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 84 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 112 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 45 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available