Christopher

Christopher D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Just your average friendly, loving animal person :)

Response rate: 75%
About Christopher
I am originally from the States and moved to Adelaide about 2 months ago. I live in Glengowrie with my partner who is currently attending Uni at Flinders. I am the guy in the profile photo! I am an outdoors minded person, that especially loves to be in nature. With nature a person must embrace many different ups and downs and must understand the love, care, and respect that all of the natural wonders of this world deserve. Animals play a huge role in our world whether they are living in the wild or whether they are domesticated sharing our homes. Each animal serves its purpose and each animal deserves the right love and praise for their unwavering commitment. Of course, not many people think in this way, but if you have a pet/ pets, then you know what I am talking about it. No matter how mad we get or all of the times we chose to do the wrong thing, our pet will always be there to love us unconditionally no matter what the circumstance is. And for that reason! We need to show these little fellows how much we love them.
Back in the states, I have 3 puppies, a Dalmation, a terrier mix, and a Golden Retriever. Fortunatley for the next two years while I am in Adelaide, I have family watching over them, sending me pics, and babying them even more than I already do. But I miss them bunches and bunches, so I can't wait to get back. In the meantime, I would love to help out the folks around me who aren't able to care for their pets as much as they would like or maybe care for their pets more than they would like. Regardless I am here to help and spread the love this world deserves.
I have never officially signed up to be a pet sitter, but I have watched many of my neighbors/friend's pets and have never encountered a problem. Upon first meeting, I will make notes of your daily routines so that your pet doesn't have a problem getting acclimated!
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Christopher's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...