Emma C.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog lover and owner in Glenmore Park

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Emma
Hello, My name is Emma and I’m an Irish girl who has settled in Glenmore Park. I have a cattle dog named Toby. He is 18 months old and is probably the most spoiled dog in Australia! I would love more dogs but my partner James wont let me! So the next best thing is to spoil other peoples pooches!! I have always been round dogs, ranging from a St. Bernard and Great Dane to a basset hound and Shar Pei. I always dog sit my friends staffy when they travel back to Ireland on holidays. I truely have a passion for animals, and dogs are top of the list. My Toby has complete run of the house, and comes in and out through the doggy door and even though he has his own bed on the floor, he still manages to sneak on our bed when we’re both asleep!!...
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
1 year old
Australian Cattle Dog
Good with Children
Good with Cats
Good with Children
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Lewis N.
Pet Hosting - Oct 21, 2018
Emma took great care of my boy Rowdy and kept me updated with photos throughout his stay - I highly recommend Emma (and Toby). Thanks Emma.
James D.
Jun 18, 2018
Emma is crazy about dogs, and is almost annoying when out with her because she’s always running over to pet dogs walking on the street. I think she would be great at dog sitting as she could get all the petting and cuddling she wanted.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey