Cara P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Loving and Caring pet sitter

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Cara
I have a massive love for dogs of all shapes and sizes. I'm a university student studying social work, so dogs are therapuetic for me. I own a cavoodle and a tabby cat and have previously had a pet husky, German Sheppard, golden retriever and labradors, I love them all!

I'm 21 years old and just looking for a break from my regular work and uni schedule and what better to do that then look after your beautiful pupper.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cara's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Anna T.
Pet Sitting - Dec 31, 2019
Thank you Cara, you have been awesome, keeping us updated throughout the stay with the boys, and they loved all the attention received. we will let you know next time we are planning a trip!
Anna T.
Pet Sitting - Oct 4, 2019
Cara was fabulous, seeing the boys in last minute booking and adjustable to our needs, the boys loved her and fabulous photos!
Anna T.
House Visiting - Sep 25, 2019
Cara was great, got the boys all organised and fed and they enjoyed their afternoon cuddles - thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available