Jackie

Jackie S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check
Administering medication
Ambassador

Home away from home

131 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 16 hours ago
About Jackie
Hello. My name is Jackie and I am a big animal lover. Dogs have been a huge part of my life ever since I was a little girl. We have a fur baby of our own. I am a great believer that animals are part of our families, they mean so very much to us. Our dog is part of the family and life wouldnt be the same without her.

We know how difficult it can be to find someone to look after your pet while away. I don't like the idea of my dog being stuck in a kennel or left outside. I'm offering a loving home for your dog to stay while you're away. Your pet will have 24 hour access to indoors and outdoors. I have a fully fenced yard that is very safe for dogs. I'm happy to adapt my care based on what your pet requires. Be assured that we always give your fur-baby love and attention and will always treat them like family with their safety in mind. Couch cuddles and belly scratches are a given.

I've gained all my experience from caring for dogs all my life. I've grown up with adopted rescued dogs. I've cared for senior dogs, my own family dog passed away at 16 years old. I've cared for pregnant dogs and their litters. I know how to work with all types of dogs and love to get to know their personalities.

Dogs must be vaccinated, update with worming and flea treament to ensure safety and comfort of our pets.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions.
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jackie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Coco
2 years old
Golden Retriever
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat99 repeat stays
131 reviews
Mele V.
Pet Hosting - Sep 11, 2019
Jackie was amazing, daily updates with our dog deja and photos. Will defintely be a returning customer. Thank u jackie!! Amazing work.
Snezana G.
Pet Hosting - Sep 2, 2019
Awesome as always
cherie s.
Pet Hosting - Aug 28, 2019
Jackie was so amazing with our puppy. Highly recommend
Snezana G.
Pet Hosting - Aug 12, 2019
So happy with Jackie looking after my baby. I was so anxious leaving her for the first time but it was so easy knowing she was looked after so well.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...