Ashley

Ashley H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable, enthusiastic and caring pet sitter

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Ashley
My partner and I are massive animal lovers, having multiple pets from very early ages. We are looking to care for small to medium sized dogs who can play with our friendly female Border Collie, Marley.

We have a large fenced backyard with plenty of open space for running and playing. We live very close to parkland where we walk regularly.

We would love to opportunity to meet and care for your pets whether it be overnight stays or walks.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashley's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Victoria J.
Pet Hosting - Apr 13, 2021
Kali had an amazing time last weekend. They were so great with her, and had the perfect yard/home for her to spend the weekend at. Thanks so much Ashley!
Andrew H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 9, 2021
Excellen communication with us throughout, took great care of our Kelpie. Highly recommend.
Chloe R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 5, 2021
Missy loved her stay with Ashley and her partner. They took such great care of her and we will definitely be booking with them again! Thank you!!
Jessica B.
Pet Day Care - Mar 27, 2021
Ashley was amazing! Ruuger was pooped and so happy when he came home from daycare. Happy days.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available