Darwin A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and trustworthy pet sitter

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Darwin
I have 2 fur babies. A 4-year-old pug and 2-year old Japanese Spitz. I've got them since they were puppies. So I know how to take care of them from each stage. I always walk them every day and give them a lot of love and attention and of course threats.

I work from home so I have time to look after them on a daily basis. My house is secured and they are allowed to play inside or outside the house. We love going to dog parks nearby and mingling with other dogs.

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Darwin's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Sahani K.
Pet Hosting - Jul 10, 2022
Thank you for taking care of Tiger last two days! Tiger seems super happy and relaxed. I definitely recommend Darwin to everyone:) We will be seeing you soon and again thank you for pet hosting😊
Katherine R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 27, 2022
Harvey enjoyed his stay with Darwin and his dogs
Michelle T.
Pet Hosting - Jan 10, 2022
Thanks Darwin, regular updates were great. Happy to recommend.
philip l.
Pet Hosting - Jan 5, 2022
Excellent Experience Would Recommend This Sitter 5 Stars
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered