Eden

Eden K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Your fur baby’s new bestie!!

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Eden
*MY APOLOGIES I AM UNAVAILABLE OVER THE CHRISTMAS PERIOD*

Hey I'm Eden!

I'm currently living in Glenroy with my partner Matt. I have a little Maltese Shitzu of my own, she's 10 years old, a huge loner, and is the absolute light of my life.

We have a small courtyard that is completely fenced off and there are lots of parks in the area that i love to take the doggies for walkies.

I have only recently created a profile with Madpaws however i have had previous experience with different animals and have looked after family and friends pets for many years, including cats, dogs, fish and rabbits.

Unfortunately i have recently had to go back to work so i am limited to dog sitting over the weekends at the moment. Please let me know your schedule and i'll do my best to work around it :)

I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your beautiful fur babies!!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eden's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Peaches
10 years old
Shih Tzu
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Sam E.
Pet Hosting - Jun 16, 2019
Both Eden & her partner were so friendly and easy to deal with. Our pug had the best time, she was spoilt and had heaps of fun! Highly recommend, will use again!
Sarah E.
Pet Hosting - Jun 3, 2019
Thanks Eden for looking after Albert!!
Kristen M.
Pet Day Care - May 13, 2019
Millie always had a fantastic time with Eden and comes back to us a very happy girl.
Maree K.
Pet Hosting - Apr 24, 2019
Was so pleased with Eden looking after Lexie so well! It was our first time using Mad Paws and we couldn’t have been happier . Thoroughly recommend Eden and Lexie came home so happy and settled ! Five stars for Eden 👍🏼
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 1 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...