brooke c.
glenroy, Victoria
Service Description
I have plenty of animals in my life, I have 1 dog, 2 rabbits, 2 birds and 1 cat 1 kitten. My cat had 4 babies and I looked after them all and gave them good homes and kept one of the kittens. I have plenty experience with animals and will look after them with love and care. I am still in y12 doing VCAL but I am about to finish and therefor I am looking for a job so that I can earn an income and support my self. I am a strong individual and have had past jobs at Dominos in which last over 2 years, a job at NQR in which lasted for 2 years and I worked at KFC for 5 months but had to end the role as having 3 jobs and school was a bit much as I wanted to put all my focus into the jobs.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
brooke c.
brooke c.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Strict Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in glenroy

Processing...

45% Complete