Maddi B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

A reliable sitter with 2 doggo’s of my own.

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Maddi
I am a very independent person who is looking for additional work. I do have a full-time job, but I am trying to save money as I hope to Travel. My partner Zac is also keen to lend a helping hand when looking after all types of animals.

My parents always encouraged me to take care of my dogs on my own. My dog my responsibility. I have a 6-year-old German koolie and a 3-year-old Red Healer, they both have the most unbelievable personalities and are most defiantly well looked after. From having this type of responsibility from a young age, I have developed excellent skills when it comes to training and looking after Dogs and Cats.

I promise you I would be a fantastic fit for your dog or cat! I am available at all hours of the day and night. I am a very responsible, caring and mature person who is always fit for a challenge, and I always do things to the best of my ability.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maddi's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Natalie K.
House Visiting - Jan 12, 2020
Thanks Maddi for taking such good care of my 3 fur babies. The house was looked after too (especially because I Know how messy the cats are haha) So lovely to come home to calm and happy cats xoxox
Amanda O.
Pet Sitting - Sep 23, 2019
Second time we have had maddi sit for us and she has done a fantastic job. We will be having her sit for us again
Amanda O.
Pet Sitting - Aug 20, 2019
We couldnt be happier with how Maddi went looking after our anxious dog. The house in pristine when we got home. We would highly recommend using Maddi and will be hiring her again in the future.
Stephanie d.
Pet Sitting - Jul 23, 2019
Maddi did an amazing job. :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 23 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey