Holly

Holly C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable and Caring Pet Lover

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Holly
Hi! I am currently a Uni student located in Glenwood. I have 2 beautiful dogs of my own and a deaf cat, and have previous experience looking after all kinds of dogs, cats, birds and guinea pigs!

Due to my uni and work load at the moment I am only able to provide limited services including dog walking and house visits but am available most days and can work out something that would suit all parties involved!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Holly's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Dinisha D.
House Visiting - Oct 30, 2021
Holly was fantastic! She was very kind, funny and have sense of humour. She was great with my 12 weeks old puppy. My pup loved her as well and got along very well. Highly recommend Holly and will definitely come back to Holly.
Tim W.
House Visiting - Oct 22, 2021
After a few inquiries with other sitters I found Holly. I explained in my first message that I worked long hours and was after someone to visit my puppy each day. Her response was nothing short of amazing. When we had our meet and great within 10 minutes of speaking in person I knew my puppy was in good hands. Holly is an honest, reliable and kind person. I highly recommend her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available