Peter

Peter L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Doggy person in Glenwod - my best friends!

17 repeat guests
82 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Peter
Hi! My name is Peter(Pete) - and am the proud owner of Daisy - a 6-year old cream-coloured Golden Retriever and live in Glenwood - between Seven Hills and Rouse Hill. I have always had dogs in the the family growing up in the UK and after migrating here to Australia for many years. My family loved dogs and other animals - so much that my daughter is now a 'Blue Cattle' dog and a 'Paint' horse breeder!

I am a member of 'Dogs NSW' and you can safely know that I will give your family dog the most enjoyable walks and home visits - even though I am someone whom is not it's true owner - it's best friend is of course you!

If you become a regular and your pet does get along with Daisy then the door may be open to dog stays when you wish to go away on weekends or on holidays.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Peter's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
82 reviews
Evlin I.
Pet Hosting - Jan 23, 2022
Thank you very much for looking after Ollie.
Justine C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 16, 2022
Ella had a lovely time with Daisy and Peter was friendly and accommodating.
Ingrid A.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2022
Peter was an excellent sitter for Lucy, our German Shepherd. He gave her exceptional care and had been organised from the very beginning with what to expect, meeting up and the stay. Thanks for all you did while we were away and you had our special dog.
Mits R.
Pet Hosting - Jan 7, 2022
Peter my family and I can't thank you enough for the care you provided to our 3 year old Golden Retriever. I was honestly amazed to see his response when i came to pick him up after 5 days and he did not seem to be home sick even a little bit, just want to again thanks you for the love and care you have provided to him all the best for the future...Mits
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available