Veronica

Veronica M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Veronica's puppy daycare and overnight stays home. A loving and caring home

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Veronica
My Name is Veronica. I have always had a deep love for my beloved fury friends. My husband and I live on a two acre property outside of Gympie qld. Duing my years in the workforce I've spent a lot of time looking after my family and friends pets. I have developed a appreciation for the companionship and unconditional love our fur family's freely offer us. For this I am passionate to provide protection and kindness to your gorgeous pets as they uplift and add happiness to my life.

My love for animals has motivated me to become a pet sitter to support other pet owners in caring fur babies when needed.

I have several years of experience caring for dogs and cats and other pets too. I especially love meeting a variety of pooches and learning their unique personalities.

I am happy to invite small dogs into my home or can attend to all dog sizes and other pets their own home. I ask that all pets be vaccinated that come into my home.

I have a very secure backyard and often Daily exercise and all the love they can handle. I love and care for your pets as if they were my own

I'm offering the following services:

Pet hosting and pet sitting- each overnight rate includes 1 park or street walk for approx 40 min per day

Daycare- includes 1 park or street walk for approx 45 mins per day.

Home visit- includes 1 30-40 min park or walk per day for your pooches the service also includes all over pet type to visit and provide company and feed etc.

Car transport- can offer transport to your home and other areas where your pets need to go including the vet they will be straped in with seatbelts.

I look forward to caring for your pets in the near future. I'm time with be devoted to your pets as I'm home most of the week.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Veronica's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available