Sam

Sam R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Family home that loves pets

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Sam
I have a family with one dog. My broader family all have dogs and we always look after each others pets. Our pets are small, medium and large dogs. Miniature Jack Russels, Kelpies, Labradors and Pointers. Ihave experience sitting Border Collies & Rottweilers as well.

I am often home most days, although there may be periods where no one will be home during work hours throughout the day. I often go camping on weekends which I would be happy to take pets on if owners were comfortable.

My backyard has plenty of room for your pet to run around, and is fully fenced and gated. It is very secure for pets, even escape artists!

We are a relaxed family of 4. Mum, Dad and 2 kids under 5. I love family time and working on projects at home, going fishing, waterskiing or exploring. We are often walking or taking our dog Bella out into the bush for a run around.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sam's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Kate R.
Pet Hosting - Dec 8, 2023
Very very grateful to Sam for taking such good care of my pup!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available