Jessica

Jessica D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Play. Pamper. Safety - Ultimate Pet Care

1 repeat guest
14 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Jessica
Hello and thank you for clicking into my profile :) Happy to have you here. I hope you and your fur babies are having a lovely day.



I am a 27 year old mature-aged student who is currently studying Psychology at USC. I have become a Pawshake pet sitter because I have a deep love for animals and genuinely love meeting and playing with every type of animal.


So whether you’re going away on a big holiday, are a regular FIFO worker, or just popping out of town for a few days, I am the reliable Pet and House Sitter that you are looking for! I have a lot of experience with all breeds of dogs and am very confident with everything from tiny through to very large breeds. I also have a lot of experience administering medication if this is something that your cat or dog requires regularly. I can do pet sitting at your home, or if you have a small dog or cat I can accommodate them in my fenced off house located in Golden Beach.

I am dedicated to taking care of all your pets needs and my mission is for all pets to feel pampered, adored and safe, participate in regular exercise, and have hearts full of happiness.





Thank you for taking the time to read about me and looking forward to hearing from you soon :)

Jess
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Margo M.
Pet Hosting - May 11, 2021
Archie and Piccolo seemed very relaxed and happy when I picked them up, which was a huge relief as they are quite anxious dogs and it was my first time leaving them with a sitter. A big thank you to Jess for showing them the love and care that she would for one of her own. Definitely recommend.
Stacey T.
House Visiting - Mar 23, 2021
Jessica was awesome, thanks again!😊
Guillaume G.
House Visiting - Mar 16, 2021
Jessica has been fantastic with our cats, we recommend her!
Angela P.
Pet Hosting - Mar 4, 2021
Third stay! My dogs love staying with Jess and her fam!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available